تأسست شركة Baron (China) Co.، Ltd. باستثمار من شركة Baron Group International Holding Co.، Ltd. وهي مدعومة من قبل علامتين تجاريتين عالميتين رئيسيتين ، Besuper و Baron ، وهي عبارة عن بحث وتطوير وتصميم وإنتاج ومبيعات وخدمة باعتبارها واحدة من مؤسسات مستلزمات الرضع المتخصصة واسعة النطاق.

خدمتنا

العلامات التجارية المملوكة

بصرف النظر عن أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، أطلقت شركتنا هذا العام ، استنادًا إلى سنوات خبرة المجموعة ووعيها الشديد بالسوق ، بنشاط عددًا من العلامات التجارية المستقلة لتزويد المستهلكين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وغير مكلفة ، بما في ذلك Besuper Fantastic T Diapers و Pandas Eco Disposable الحفاضات وحفاضات الأطفال حديثي الولادة وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يحبها المستهلكون بشدة.

تطوير وتوريد منتجات ODM

نقوم بتطوير منتجات ODM لمحلات السوبر ماركت ومتاجر سلسلة العناية الشخصية وغيرها من الشركات من خلال الاستماع والمراقبة والتفكير في احتياجات العملاء. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، مثل حفاضات الأطفال ، والمناديل المبللة ، وحفاضات الكبار ، وأكياس القمامة الصديقة للبيئة ، والفوط الصحية النسائية ، ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الأخرى لتلبية طلب المستهلكين.

وكيل المنتجات المميزة ذات العلامات التجارية

لسنوات ، عملت شركتنا بجد لتأسيس علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع شركات منتجات النظافة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمثل شركتنا عددًا من العلامات التجارية عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك Cuddles و Morgan House و Mother's Choice و Pure Power ، إلخ. نحن نوفر منتجات العناية بالطفل ومنتجات العناية بالبالغين ومنتجات العناية بالمرأة وما إلى ذلك ، ونلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من العملاء.

dgaf

لماذا أخترتنا؟

فريق القيادة الفعال

يقود فريق قيادة محترف الشركة إلى نموذج أعمال حديث. قادنا التفكير المبتكر إلى دفع منتجاتنا في جنوب شرق آسيا وإفريقيا وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة وحول العالم.

فريق مبيعات محترف

مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة التسويقية والمعرفة الغنية بالمنتج والتفكير الجريء والمبتكر ، فإن فريق المبيعات لدينا مع عملاء مختلفين لتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الأكثر حميمية

سعر معقول

بسبب توحيد سلسلة التوريد ، جلب لنا الشراء المركزي ميزة تكلفة المواد الخام ؛ أدت الرقابة الصارمة على نظام الإنتاج إلى زيادة معدل المنتجات النهائية وخفض التكلفة ، حتى نتمكن من تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة.

ضمان الجودة

نحن مورد للإرشادات الرسمية المتفق عليها لمؤسسات الحفاضات ، والتبادل المنتظم الشهري للمواد والتكنولوجيا المحدثة ، ونضمن تكرار تحديث المنتج في روتين ومراقبة جودة المنتج في الوقت المناسب.

1

شراكة

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Baron (China) Co. , Ltd. was established with the investment of Baron Group International Holding Co. , Ltd. . It is supported by two major international brands, Besuper and Baron, is a research and development, design, production, sales, service as one of the large-scale specialized infant supplies enterprises.

OUR SERVICE

Self-owned Brands

Apart from the OEM business, this year our company, based on the Group's years of experience and keen market awareness, actively launched a number of independent brands to provide consumers with high-quality and inexpensive products, including Besuper Fantastic T Diapers, Pandas Eco Disposable Diapers, Newborn Diapers, etc., which are deeply loved by consumers.

Develop & Supply ODM Products

We develop ODM products for supermarkets, personal care chain stores and other businesses by listening, observing and thinking about customer needs. A wide range of products, such as baby diapers, wet wipes, adult diapers, eco-friendly garbage bags, female sanitary napkins and other personal care products to meet consumer demand.

Premium Branded Products Agent

For years, our company has worked hard to establish long-term cooperative relations with hygiene products companies all over the world.Our company represents a number of high-quality brands, including Cuddles, Morgan House, Mother’s Choice, Pure Power, etc.. We supply baby care products, adult care products, feminine care products, etc., and meet the demands of different types of customers.

dgaf

Why Choose Us?

Efficient Leadership Team

A professional leadership team leads the company to a modern business model. Innovative thinking has led us to push our products in Southeast Asia, Africa, Australia, the United States and around the world.

Professional Sales Team

With many years of marketing experience, rich product knowledge, bold and innovative thinking, our sales team with different customers to provide the best quality products and the most intimate service.

Affordable Price

Because of the standardization of supply chain, centralized purchasing has brought us the advantage of raw material cost; strict control of production system has increased the rate of finished products and reduced the cost, so we can provide customers with high quality and affordable price products.

Quality Assurance

We are a supplier of agreed authoritative guidance of diaper enterprises, monthly regular exchange of updated materials and technology, ensure product update iteration in a timely routine and product quality control.

1

Partnership

Write your message here and send it to us